Daily Prayer 317, 2022

Dear Lord, hold me in the palm of Your hand. I pray that You will mold me into what you want me to be. May I joyfully fill the role You have given to me and feel Your peace deep in my soul, today and always.

Open my eyes and ears to Your word, Lord God, that I might hear what I do not want to hear and face my faults with courage. Educate me, O Holy Spirit. Let me hear Your voice instead of my own.

Help me remember that there are no small places or small people. All are precious in Your sight. May I see the value of my work and cherish it as You do.

Amen

Author: THRIVING IN HOLINESS

A Christian Faith based Organisation in Kenya, a family sharing a common Faith. Celebrating and journeying together in *FAITH* , to spread message far and to many by PRAYERS, DEVOTIONS, DAILY BIBLE REFLECTIONS, CHURCH AND FAITH TEACHINGS, SPIRITUAL AND INSPIRATION QUOTES. Inspired by living as a religious person. Organisation keeps you in prayers on daily, and support the best at the point and encourage you to be part of believers and people of Good will. FOUNDED 9TH September 2015. “May the darkness of sin and the night of unbelief vanish before the light of the Word and the Spirit of grace. And may the heart of Jesus live in the hearts of all people” (St. Arnold Janssen). {© Admin: Chrisantus Ayura}

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.