Daily Prayer 293, 2022

Dear Lord, thank You for the glory of the sun. And, thank You for the health I have to get my duty done. I shall devote the hours of this golden day to You, by honoring Your Holy Name in everything I do.

I admit that it is easy to be consumed with my own wants and needs. Thank You that You showed us how to be concerned for others, too. Help me to follow Your example in caring for others.

I pray that I may proceed with boldness in the few things I know as a certainty, especially that my eternal salvation can come only from Christ Jesus. And that through my repentance of sin and my faith in Him, I will be saved. May I never shrink from your Great Commission, oh Lord, to share the Gospel with the world, so that those with ears to hear it might join me in salvation.

Amen

Author: THRIVING IN HOLINESS

A Christian Faith based Organisation in Kenya, a family sharing a common Faith. Celebrating and journeying together in *FAITH* , to spread message far and to many by PRAYERS, DEVOTIONS, DAILY BIBLE REFLECTIONS, CHURCH AND FAITH TEACHINGS, SPIRITUAL AND INSPIRATION QUOTES. Inspired by living as a religious person. Organisation keeps you in prayers on daily, and support the best at the point and encourage you to be part of believers and people of Good will. FOUNDED 9TH September 2015. “May the darkness of sin and the night of unbelief vanish before the light of the Word and the Spirit of grace. And may the heart of Jesus live in the hearts of all people” (St. Arnold Janssen). {© Admin: Chrisantus Ayura}

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.