Novena to St Jude, Day 3

Day 3 – St. Jude Novena ….. 21st October

Patron Saint of Hopeless Cases, Desperate Situations, impossible causes.

Let us begin, In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit. Amen. 

Most holy Apostle, St. Jude, faithful servant and friend of Jesus, the Church honors and invokes you universally, as the patron of difficult cases, of things almost despaired of, Pray for me, I am so helpless and alone. Intercede with God for me that He bring visible and speedy help where help is almost despaired of. Come to my assistance in this great need that I may receive the consolation and help of heaven in all my necessities, tribulations, and sufferings, particularly 

(Mention your request here…) 

And that I may praise God with you and all the saints forever. I promise, O Blessed St. Jude, to be ever mindful of this great favor granted me by God and to always honor you as my special and powerful patron, and to gratefully encourage devotion to you. 

Amen

Most Holy apostle, most faithful friend and servant of Jesus Christ, Jude Thaddeus, who is invoked as the special advocate of those who are in trouble and almost without hope, pray for me that by your merits, I may receive consolation in my tribulations and difficulties … and finally, with you and all the elect, I may love and bless God eternally. Amen.

 Our Father… 

Hail Mary… 

Glory Be…

Author: THRIVING IN HOLINESS

A Christian Faith based Organisation in Kenya, a family sharing a common Faith. Celebrating and journeying together in *FAITH* , to spread message far and to many by PRAYERS, DEVOTIONS, DAILY BIBLE REFLECTIONS, CHURCH AND FAITH TEACHINGS, SPIRITUAL AND INSPIRATION QUOTES. Inspired by living as a religious person. Organisation keeps you in prayers on daily, and support the best at the point and encourage you to be part of believers and people of Good will. FOUNDED 9TH September 2015. “May the darkness of sin and the night of unbelief vanish before the light of the Word and the Spirit of grace. And may the heart of Jesus live in the hearts of all people” (St. Arnold Janssen). {© Admin: Chrisantus Ayura}

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.